• 1 REGISTRATION OPEN NOW! Early bird pricing until the end of November - sign up now and save $!
  • 2 2019 Coaching Clinic - Feb 23/24
  • 3 Jackie Desilets Hosts: Pre-Season Skills Clinics - March 29 - 31st
  • 4 2019 Umpire Clinic and Information Sessions
  • 5 6th Annual Spring Knockout Tournament
  • 6 Newsletter Sign Up!
  • REGISTRATION OPEN NOW! Early bird pricing until the end of November - sign up now and save $!

    Register before the end of February and Save $20/player!

    Girls and boys ages 5 - 19

    Lets get out on the field and play ball

    Register Today!
  • 2019 Coaching Clinic - Feb 23/24

    Coaching Clinic with Bob Hitchcock.
    An opportunity for new and existing coaches to gain coaching knowledge through the NCCP Community Coach - Ongoing Participation Clinic


    Date: Feb 23/24

    Location: South Sahali Elementary
    Space is Limited, don't delay!

    For more info please email Yvonne at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

  • Jackie Desilets Hosts: Pre-Season Skills Clinics - March 29 - 31st

    Skills Clinic with Jackie Desilets

    Pitching, Catching, Batting.
    Date: March 29 - 31, 2019
    Registration for pitching is open now and filling fast.
    Catching and Hitting Clinic registration NOW OPEN!
    Location:South Sahali Elementary

    Register Here!
  • 2019 Umpire Clinic and Information Sessions

    FREE UMPIRE INFORMATION CLINICS:Feb 13th & March 27th, 6:30-8:00pm @ Ball Shed at Charles Anderson 


    UMPIRE CLINIC:Levels 1/1R/2/2RApril 6th, 8:30-4:00 pm @ Charles Anderson Stadium 


    Great benefits include:
    *Free 1st year registration and training (with a mentorship program to help develop your skills) 
    *You don’t umpire on your own, UNTIL you are ready!
    * Make some spare money while having fun at the ballpark 
    *Meet new friends 
    *Comprehensive mentorship from skilled Umpires
     *Students could earn High School credits towards graduation


    Contact Frank Driedger (Umpire In Chief) at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or call 250.878.5879 to register
  • 6th Annual Spring Knockout Tournament

    Mother's Day "C" Tournament!

    Online registration will be available soon.
    Date: May 10 - 12th, 2019
    Cut-off Date to Register April 23, 2019
    It is open to U12 girls and boys, entry fee $300.
    U14 and U16, U19 Girls teams are $325

    Location: Tournament Capital Ranch Kamloops

    Registration Forms Here!
  • Newsletter Sign Up!

    Stay in the know with KMFA's newsletter.

    Email is our primary source of communication. You can sign up to become a part of our list here: Sign Me Up!!

    Please note: sometimes our emails will land in your promotion/junk/spam box. Try searching your inbox 'Kamloops Minor Fastball' to see if you have been missing out

Events Calendar

February,
2019
20 February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 31 1 Friday, 1 February 2019 2 Saturday, 2 February 2019
3 Sunday, 3 February 2019 4 Monday, 4 February 2019 5 Tuesday, 5 February 2019 6 Wednesday, 6 February 2019 7 Thursday, 7 February 2019 8 Friday, 8 February 2019 9 Saturday, 9 February 2019
10 Sunday, 10 February 2019 11 Monday, 11 February 2019 12 Tuesday, 12 February 2019 13 Wednesday, 13 February 2019 14 Thursday, 14 February 2019 15 Friday, 15 February 2019 16 Saturday, 16 February 2019
17 Sunday, 17 February 2019 18 Monday, 18 February 2019 19 Tuesday, 19 February 2019 20 Wednesday, 20 February 2019 21 Thursday, 21 February 2019 22 Friday, 22 February 2019 23 Saturday, 23 February 2019
24 Sunday, 24 February 2019 25 Monday, 25 February 2019 26 Tuesday, 26 February 2019 27 Wednesday, 27 February 2019 28 Thursday, 28 February 2019 1 2